Association Québécoise de l'Industrie du Cannabis
Association Québécoise de l'Industrie du Cannabis

Jon Morrison

Administrator

An experienced entrepreneur, Jon Morrison has been involved in commercial real estate, financing and development for over 15 years. Always on the lookout for new concepts, he pushes the envelope and stands out for his analytical skills, his openness to change and his great versatility. His knowledge and many years of brokerage experience are undeniable assets for the judicious selection and development of sites.

For the past few years, Jon has been focusing on real estate development. With the creation of BMP Real Estate Development Inc. he and his team are designing innovative projects such as METTA - a highly anticipated integrated residential project in Laval and BST2, an office building currently under construction in Sainte-Thérèse. Current and planned projects total approximately 3000 doors in residential and commercial real estate development in the Greater Montreal area. Jon has always been passionate about innovation and energy efficiency, both of which are essential to BMP DEVCO projects.

However, his innovative and creative side is not limited to real estate, as Jon is also the driving force behind C3 - the Global Cannabis Innovation Center, an ecosystem of companies and talent collaborating to develop exceptional cannabis products. In fact, C3's first Fleurons products, created at the Vaudreuil center, are available in all SQDC branches.

For this creator, a project takes shape with an opportunity, for which an innovative and human concept is developed, all realized thanks to the contribution of a welded multidisciplinary team such as BMP.

Association Québécoise de l'Industrie du Cannabis
Association Québécoise de l'Industrie du Cannabis

Jon Morrison

Administrator

Entrepreneur d'expérience, Jon Morrison évolue depuis plus de 15 ans dans le domaine de l'immobilier commercial, le financement et le développement. Toujours à l’affût de nouveaux concepts, il repousse les standards et se démarque par sa capacité d’analyse, son ouverture face aux changements et sa grande polyvalence. Ses connaissances et ses nombreuses années en courtage s’avèrent être des atouts indéniables pour la sélection judicieuse et la mise en valeur de sites.

Depuis quelques années, Jon se concentre plus particulièrement en développement immobilier. Avec la création de BMP Développement immobilier inc., il conçoit, avec son équipe, des projets innovants tels que METTA – projet immobilier résidentiel intégré très attendu à Laval et BST2, édifice à bureaux présentement en construction à Sainte-Thérèse. Les projets en cours et projetés totalisent environ 3000 portes en développement immobilier résidentiel et commercial dans le Grand Montréal. Jon a toujours été passionné par l’innovation et l’efficacité énergétique, deux incontournables pour les projets signés BMP DEVCO.

Cependant, son côté innovant et créatif ne limite pas à l’immobilier, en effet, Jon est aussi l’instigateur de C3 – centre mondial d’innovation du cannabis qui se veut un écosystème d’entreprises et de talents qui collaborent afin de développer des produits exceptionnels de cannabis. D’ailleurs, les premiers produits Fleurons de C3, créés au centre de Vaudreuil, sont disponibles dans toutes les succursales de la SQDC.

Pour ce créateur, un projet prend forme avec une opportunité, pour laquelle un concept innovant et humain est développé, le tout réalisé grâce à l’apport d’une équipe multidisciplinaire soudée telle que BMP.